DOWNVOTES PISS ME OFF!!

I am so piss with this dude!

b2br9i.jpg

((I just started on hive and instead of receive support I do receive downvote from a jealous guy.))

Someone called “stayoutoftherz” gave me an downvote in my last three posts only because are “overrated” to him...
I asked him why and he said “because I spent many hours making a post and received the same amount $$” dude!! I also made post that took me hours and I didn’t get any dollar and I didn’t went to other people post to downvote them, and I explained to him that’s it is wrong, to me the only way to downvote someone is if they are posting bad things like animal cruelty, etc,
I can’t understand people who feel attacked by other's posts when they receive more than 5$ with just a picture, this platform is for everyone, and all we have different things that we like and we want to support, never will be the same, whatever you don’t like other people do like!

If you don’t like my posts, Silence my account and eat shit.

ubfki6.jpg

After talk to him I thought he will stop doing it, and I just opened my account and the first thing I saw was a new DOWNVOTE from this jealous dude (that was the reason from my last answered)

goj9jw.jpg

maybe I should buy hive and power up my account so I can give a nice big DOWNVOTE (:, just kidding😂 what I will do is support people (: no downvote them!

Well, I hope you enjoyed this fun fight 😘😘😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
90 Comments
Ecency