This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Last Local Food Haul Of Winter 2017

Winter's Last Markets For Another Year

Today's local food haul is the final one for winter 2017. Bring on the Spring!!!

Next week's market will bring a fresh box of meats and with it a big case of inspiration for good meals. As the days get longer and the weather warms up, I'll have to start getting up earlier which is harsh on a Saturday morning. But the life of a gardener and local food enthusiast takes no prisoners and the sleeping in will be reduced to just Sunday morning.

Vibrant, Colourful, Nutritious Fresh
Please Enjoy My Photos


Local Veg.jpg

Bursting

Ripe Local Food.jpg
With

Last Haul Winter.jpg
Goodness

Winter Haul.jpg


In Other News

I'm getting ready to start my spring garden, not long now. There are only a few jobs left on this stage of the renovations project, we are all looking forward to getting it finished, but there is always just one more thing that needs to get done...

A little plumbing, two window shelves, half dozen tiles, new screens, a roller blind and some curtains. The list goes on!
I'm attempting to write a detailed post about certain parts of the renovation but I'm not sure how long to make it, with high res pictures it becomes very long. It's a one day job, but requires very accurate measures and cutting. Should I make it in two parts?

Thank You For Taking The Time To Enjoy My Post
Join Us At


bar.jpg
Join The Steemit Homsteaders Slack Channel For Free, Just Click The Image And Say Hi!


Take a look at Yesterday's Awesome Pumpkin Update post 🙆

Or Follow me to get all my content right on your feed!👌

And Remember To

“ UpVote It Like You Mean It!!!”

~Bryan
@overthewait
What are you waiting for?