This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Allo Allo from Australia!

Hey ,
This is my is my first post! I am sick to death of being censored on Facebook and Twitter, being fed lies , seeing posts first that completely contradict reality. The entire system is designed to change your train of thought and manipulate you into thinking like everyone else.
I only joined up on social media to help fight for firearm rights in Australia , but since then its really opened my eyes to how corrupt our government is and how much bullshit is spewed into our lounge rooms every night. So lets see how this platform handles freedom of speech.

Fuck 18c without freedom of speech we lose the ability to critical thought and expression , offense is taken, not given.

Here's to the future !!