Letter to Dad Dog

Since you arrived,
my life from scratch
it became very funny
I've had at any time
in my arms
to give you many kisses
and hugs
Every time you sick
I have run
Cuidandote with dedication
regardless of the money
or condition.

Every time you bathed
had the foolish hope not to get wet nothing
but either way That did it matter!
I enjoyed seeing you all monkey
with your first silk clothes.

Scratching his back,
tummy and ears
It is what most expect,
although sometimes
I get desperate.

Regardless of when going for a walk
a couple of nights I have not been able to clean,
no, no, no, that's a lie,
I said that whoever reads it laugh

Long and have enjoyed long walks
you can not complain anywhere

My beautiful dog
I love you for who you are
and not by race you are

Who could understand our connection between you and me?

Disown you let the little hairs on my bed
but you know very well
that the minutes passed me

Whenever possible you correct
every time you want to fight with another dog smooth.
Grrrr!

To not look like a pig love
I always carry with me some bags
when you stop on the street some
of grimy your poop

Verte in the park
jumping, running, jumping, barking
Happy life,
It is my joy.

I bugged to stop eating my grilled chicken
but when I see you eat happy, you pass me

All my sorrows vanish
I roll you when I leave my side
.
Your celebrations every time I get home
They are as if from a trip to France

And your cute name ...
Was not I who you put it?
do not complain, I thought about a lot

I enjoy going to buy your food
although bringing those heavy packages
it is a divine torture.

Ponte happy with me
I'm sure
I took more photos with you
with an old friend

Tenerte is one of the greatest joys
he has given me life.

Being a dad dog is one of the moments
more wonderful than I have.
No doubt you're a good son
and a dad very happy dog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now