RE: RE: Hello my name is Andrey. I am pleased to join the Steemit!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my name is Andrey. I am pleased to join the Steemit!!!

RE: Hello my name is Andrey. I am pleased to join the Steemit!!!

A friendly word of caution monstrik. Steemit has a feature called 'flagging'. Avoid it at all costs. As a minnow you will lose if you get into a flag war. A minnow is a steemit stakeholder who has low steem power such as yourself (unless you spent a LOT of money to buy in). Some steemers have invested literally millions of dollars. They are called whales...if a minnow gets into an argument with a whale...what generally happens?

Lie low..be cool...until you can accumulate sufficient steem power to protect yourself.
Sorry...but that's the was the system currently operates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now