'The Viking Realms', My First Non-Fiction, Historical Literary Volume Is Getting More Noticed On Amazon And Goodreads

Good evening, fellow history enthusiasts and dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's literary-based post on my HIVE blog, I'd like to re-introduce my first non-fiction, historical literary volume, entitled 'The Viking Realms: A Fascinating and Adventurous Introduction into the Viking Age' which I self-published on Amazon in late 2016 in both paperback and digital format to my devoted readership here on HIVE.

Viking Realms.png
Amazon page for the Viking Realms, my first non-fiction, historical volume on the Viking Age which I self-published on Amazon in December 2016

Product details.png
Product details on Amazon for 'The Viking Realms'

The good news is that my first published volume gained more and more attention during this year on both Amazon and Goodreads, totaling a series of positive reviews on the aforementioned websites.

Customer reviews.png
Global ratings on Amazon thus far

For those of you who don't know, 'The Viking Realms' is the result of a lengthy period of personal research on the Viking Age through a scholarly, academic-based perspective, without any political or ideological implications whatsoever.

Goodreads.png
Goodreads page for 'The Viking Realms'

For those interested, the volume can be purchased here on Amazon. Thank you very much in advance for your interest! :)

P.S.: I truly hope you will like my book. In addition, thank you very much for all your support, readership, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE.

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your close ones! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency