Biggest lie I ever told myself

img_0.7919097353496476.jpg

Now I understand it all

I wasn't so easy to break out of I had just lost someone dear to me Someone we both shared... And I practically lost myself too

All that love

All that build up of emotions I had ideally developed for my lost gem; I decided to project them on you because you were the closest thing I had to my loss... I really shouldn't have done that but I couldn't help it

I needed someone to love again, I needed to heal

I needed to get over my grief

I needed to find solace...in you But you were my menace instead

You ripped me apart cause I was vulnerable You ripped me cause I let myself believe you could love me

Biggest lie I have ever told myself...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency