The mystery of an old woman


Link

en I told my parents what had happened yesterday. But they didn't believe me. I was already 15 years old and they didn't believe me! So the best thing I could think of to save my sister was to tell them to let me rest, that I was exhausted from the accident the day before (they thought that what had happened to me was just a silly accident).

As soon as they closed the door to my room, I got ready and went out the window to look for my sister at her school. I was badly hurt from the wrist fight the day before, but I tried to run as fast as I could.

I spoke with the teacher and told her that I wanted a minute alone with my sister. But I felt a lump in my throat when she told me that she had left home early because her grandmother had picked her up.

If all my grandparents had died years ago !!!!

Not know what to do; I left desperate and was almost hit by a car. I did not call the police because they would not believe me and it would be useless. I started to think about where my sister might be. OMG my sister was with a devil doll and an old woman claiming to be our grandmother !!! Where did that old woman come from ?!

I remembered that the doll had been burned by me the day before, so I thought it might be spilling ashes (it seemed strange to me that my sister did not realize that the doll was burned and took it to school like this, except that my sister has been hiding something from me).
Then I began to desperately search for any sign of the doll on the ground. After 5 minutes, I found a piece of plastic, it was a doll's toe. I felt disgusted to touch that but at the same time I realized that I could find my sister. The doll was hurt, possibly very furious and I was afraid that it was going to hurt my little sister.

Not know what to do. I went back to my house and there was no one there. I went to my sister's room to see if I could find anything. In his closet I found a crumpled note: “Sorry, I couldn't take it anymore. The doll is trying to possess me. You are about to open the closet. She is burned and very angry. I can't hold it back anymore. If someone finds this note it is because the doll is now in my body and I am probably the doll now or maybe I am already dead. "

It seemed like a horror story. It was driving me crazy. My life had become one of those urban legends that supposedly happens to you when you don't share the story on Facebook. I can not believe it. Since a Facebook friend had posted something on my wall saying that if I didn't share it, my life would be hell. Was that what was causing everything?

I heard a sound coming from the first floor ...

I went down the stairs slowly with my baseball bat. It was already 7pm and it was starting to get dark. At that he turned around and it was an old woman who was hysterical. I fell back from the shock.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency