The shooting star in a diabolical destiny



Link

My grandmother was very sick. That was the next Sunday morning. I was all the other Sunday mornings. I don't really know how to explain this, but I did know her. I lived in the same house with her, except I was in my bedroom, while she use to live in the living room, on the other side. My grandmother lived in our house by herself, all her life. She was older. She used to work in the fields, in the farm.

All I know for truth is that she was very sick. She was probably dying. I don't know how she got sick, but that's all I could remember, that she was sick. That was all I could remember about that day.

It was a peaceful Sunday morning, I awoke from a deep sleep, and I was becoming afraid, because my grandmother was really sick. I don't know why I didn't say anything more about it, but I did get more scared from second after second, from second after second. Well, from second after second I opened my eyes, I seemed to hear something from the living room. I was very afraid, and I got scared for meeting her. I realized it was a scream, a scream from a deep place. It was a scream from a deep place, from a being being being. Everything was getting louder, everything was getting brighter, everything was getting heavier. I can't see anything, just the darkness, just the pure darkness that I was looking into, was looking into. Then I realized that I will never see my grandmother again. Then I knew it was the final moments, the final moments of me being alive, was being alive.

That's all I can remember.

Author's notes:

Revenge can last forever

'Revenge can last forever' is the title of the short story my grandmother is sending to us. The poster sent us the rest of the story after I gave him it. I myself am really thankful they did put the story here; I really am. The story is great, and I really appreciate the story. I hope he likes my comments on him. I know there is a lot of mistakes in the story, but I hope no one will get offended from them. I hope he can fix them, and I hope someone can give him a hand with it. I give the author of the story a lot of heartfelt regards.

I copy and pasted some of his comments to my story. You can tell how much I liked the story by that.

'This story is really good. It is the best quality out of everything I have ever read. Great job. It is so well written, but I know when something is original when I read it. You did a great job at this, and I really appreciate the story. The story touched me so much, and I really like the story like this. The story itself is really great, and it is such a deeply moving story. The story is such a great one, and it is such a good story. The story that I read was really good it is such a great story. Everything in my life that I read is such a great story like the one in your story. That is really good. The story is such a great story and is such a great story in detail. The story is really good, and the story told me all the good things in my life. I really liked all of the story told me. Life is so great, and the story is so good, so I really appreciate all of it, your story, so I am so thankful for the story. Life is so great, and the story is so good, so I really appreciate all of it, your story, so I am so thankful for the story.'

'This story is really good. It is the best quality out of everything I have ever read. Great job. It is so well written, but I know when something is original when I read it. You did a great job at this, and I really appreciate the story. The story touched me so much, and I really like the story like this. The story itself is really great, and it is such a deeply moving story. The story is such a great one, and it is such a good story. The story told me all the good things in my life, and I really appreciate everything you wrote in this story. I really liked this story, and I really really liked it. I really like books that are good writers, that use good characters, and that are just plain fantastic stories. I really liked this story, and I really really liked it. This is such a great story, and I really like the story.
I really like stories that are about ordinary people, people that are really alive, and people that are really interesting to see the change in their life. I really liked this story, and I really really liked it because of the characters, and how you used it, and how you used the changes to the characters. I really liked this story, and I really really liked it because, well, everything. I really liked this story, and I really really liked it, the character. I like this story, and I really like how you used the characters, and how you involved them, and how you made the story, and how you made changes to the characters. I really liked this story, and I really really liked it., and this is such a great story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency