Darkness


Link

It was the 23rd of December.

I would have welcomed it with all my heart. It was Christmas.

Everyone around me, my colleagues, my customers, the vendors, the phit phils, the dealers, they're all gathering. They were gathering with their loved ones. They were sharing happiness, love, compassion, warmth.

They were all happy.

I tried my best to be happy with them. But I can't. I can't. Because I know.

I know that I don't have anybody to spend my Christmas day with. I have nowhere to go. I have no one to spend my holiday with. I have no friends. I have no lover. I have no one I need to cherish on this day of all days.

I am alone.

I have no one whom I can share my happiness, songs of joy, songs of sorrow, songs of no sorrow songs of all kinds songs of life.

I have no one I can sing for on this Christmas.

I have no one with whom I can share this holiday.

I have no one to sing songs of beauty with.

I have no one to share my memories with.

I have no one to tell stories with.

I have no one to watch my child.

I have no one to bury my mother.

I have no one to help me carry my cross.

I have no one to write my epitaph.

I have no one to remember my existence once I am gone.

I have no one.

I have no one.


Today, I took a step you're not supposed to take. I took a step you're not supposed to take alone.

But I had to do it without asking for help. Like I always do.

I walked towards the other side, the other side of logic, of sanity, of the world known.

I don't have anyone at my side. I have no one to whom I can confide in. I had to do it alone, without asking for help.

I decided I had to do it. What comes after.

I cross the threshold. I cross the line, the line where logic ends and sanity starts. I cross the horizon where the world known fades.

I watch him.

He is all alone. He is alone.

All of us are alone.

All of us are alone.

All of us are alone.


The rain had started to fall. It was pouring down. It is raining.

It is raining.

It was raining.

The rain that always falls. The rain that always falls.

It was raining.

It is raining.

The rain that always falls. The rain that always falls. The rain that always falls.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.

It was raining.

The choir of the angels in Heaven was singing in Heaven.## Header 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency