A legendary warrior who takes away from a ciniestral witch


Link

Samba woke up on the edge of a jungle with no sword or fighting gear of any kind. It was raining so she quickly went back into the jungle to find cover until the rain stopped. As she was walking through the jungle she spotted a strange looking cave. She approached the cave and saw a silhouette of a woman who was human shaped and therefore thought she would protect her from the harsh elements of nature.

'I have no other alternative, I guess I will take the risk,' Samba said to herself.

She walked into the cave and the silhouette turned out to be a beautiful woman with hair which reached down past her waist. She was also very tall and had exotic looks. She also had a long tail with spikes on it and she wore a necklace with a red stone. Samba had never seen anything like her before, had she got into dangerous territory?

'At least I'm not in this alone. I'm sure this beautiful woman will help me.'

The woman spoke to her in a language Samba didn't know too well, but she tried to make out what the woman was saying as best as she could.

'Please help me, I am waiting at your feet,' Samba said.

'Who is this?' asked the woman.

'I am Samba and it is a long story. I had my sword stolen by a witch. '

'I am the witch you speak of, where is my sword?'

'In my country it is with my spirit, which was what I was talking about when I spoke of a witch.'

'Do you wish for me to destroy your spirit?'

'Please do not, my spirit gave me the ability to talk to animals, I'm sure if it was destroyed the animals would lose their only friend.'

The witch then agreed to leave Samba's spirit alone and Samba told the witch her story.

'I was travelling through the jungle chopping trees and battling any monster I came across, when I heard a noise which sounded like a monster, so I ran towards the noise. I look more closely and saw an orange creature with long limbs. I struck it with my sword believing it to be a monkey, but it turned out to be a sluggard. Even though it was just a monkey, I still thought that it was a monster and I chopped it with my sword, but this monkey had magic. The magic transferring from my blade zapped my sword into a monkey shape and then the monkey was also gone.'

'I am sorry that I cannot help you, but I have no more magic in my pouch.'

'I understand, I have travelled many miles and have experienced much pain, but I will not give up. This witch must be stopped. She must be stopped right now.'

Samba ran out of the cave and looked all around her, but she could not see the witch. She was very fast, but she had a tail which she had been using as a weapon against her. Samba decided to retreat into the cave as it was pitch black outside and she would be easily seen by the witch.

'Samba,' said the witch, 'you cannot run forever, I will keep chasing you until I get my sword.'

'I cannot give up that easily. I will find a way to defeat you,' said Samba.

'You have fallen the easy way. I am not going to chase you anymore. I will simply tell you where you are standing.'

'What? What do you mean,' Samba asked.

'You are standing back where you came from,' said the witch.

'What? You bewitched me? But that doesn't make any sense at all. I walked hours to get here and you are saying that I am back at my original point.'

'Yes, you can now understand that I am very powerful.'

'I know nothing, there must be something I can do to fight you. Where do you live?' asked the warrior.

'I don't want to get involved. I will not help you,' said the witch.

'I have seen you in action and I think you would be a very strong ally, I need allies.'

'I don't care, I don't want an ally. Please leave me alone,' the witch said in a threatening voice.

'I can fight you, and I can help you become stronger in magic. You can start to look into your magic and find something new.'

'No, please stop talking to me about magic and immediately leave this place.'

'I would like a job. I can fight you, and I can help you with magic. Please. I would like a job because I'm in a hurry to get out of this place. I'm sure that you can teach me the magic that you use to keep this place safe, so I would like to have a job. Please do not take me as a threat to your safety if you wish to keep your job.'

'You do not scare me. If you do not leave, then I will chase you until you leave.'

'But I will be stuck in a cave. How would I escape.'

'You are the only one who can escape this place. I will chase after you until you leave, that is all there is to it. I will keep talking to you even after you leave this place,' said the witch.

'How will I know if you are gone, I will be stuck in a cave all alone.'

The witch called up to Samba and said, 'I will leave you alone until you leave my cave.'

Samba was trembling with fear. She knew that she would need to act quickly because she was not getting out of this cave alive unless she found a way to defeat the witch, but she did not know how to do it. She knew that if she were going to defeat the witch she would have to fight her directly and she would have to find a way to freeze her.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency