A demon involved in a war of evil spirits


Link

I was a stranger in a strange place. I didn't know anything about the places, places I had been to, or anything.

My aunt was a very old woman. She does not have any kids herself. She only took care of me because my mother died when I was a year old.

Uncle had a lot of money. They said he had a lot of businesses going all over the world.

My uncle's wife's name was Emma. She was a very wealthy woman. She had her own business too. They both had a lot of money. Uncle and Emma had a simple life

Uncle was a man of peace. He never went out to fight in a war or a job, He just stayed at home. He was introverted and never walked out alive.

Schools in my hometown, where I lived, were not very good. I did poorly in school. I did well in gym and sports.

Being a child I had my own room. In most countries people have a poor surrounding neighborhood. In my neighborhood, neighborhoods were safe most of the time.

Uncle had a lot of cats. Most of them were girls. I remember most days of my life, they came to the house. They were all from a special cat that ran a restaurant. Most of them were girls. They all had a different name, but the owner of the cat fancier was a man. The cat fancier came to our house a lot. He was always buying expensive food for his cats, and toys.

Some of the cats were not homely. Their beautiful curves and movements attracted me.

I stayed at home all the time. My uncle was a man that never goes out to work.

(Uncles money)

Uncle had a lot of money.

He was a very rich man. He owned a restaurant too. Uncle was the owner of the restaurant. He always had food from it at home.

I was a boy. I was never out and about and never went out and saw the world and saw what the world had to offer.

When I was nine years old, I saw the following days.

New friend: My aunt got me a new friend. She was a girl too. The girl was a few months older than me. Her name was Jessica. She was the most beautiful creature I had ever seen in my life. She was my age, and she would make me smile when she would smile.

She was a very cute girl. She had a very beautiful smile too. She had a perfect smile and I remembered her smile every day of my life. Her smile was always on her face, even when she talked to people.

She was a very good girl too.

One day, I was at uncle's. Jessica was there too. She was the same age as me, and we were both very alone. We sat on uncle's chairs, and watched TV. Jessica and I were very far from that place. We were not allowed to see uncle's money. So we were living our lives like we had nothing to do with his money. We stayed perfectly fine. I never saw his money.

I was alone, and we were alone too.

We watched TV and we had good times. We laughed at the things she saw. It was very quiet, but very nice.

Then, the uncle came in. He was in a suit. Jessica and I were in front of him. He was not happy. He went close to my face, to my ear.

"Eureka. I am home. You need to change clothes. I do not think you are worth my attention. Go in the room, in the next room, with the clothes in the closet. Pick up all your clothes."

I went to my room in the next room in the house. I found the clothes in the closet. I picked up all my clothes. I thought for a few hours about what I might wear. I decided on a very nice, nice, nice red shirt with a green shirt to go along with it. I wore white slacks too. These clothes made me feel confident. They made me feel cool. All of these clothes were bought by Uncle.

I came out of the room, Jessica was wearing a yellow dress, with a yellow bow in her hair. It was an amazing outfit.

I felt nervous. I was very nervous. I thought to myself, I would be really nervous because I was about to meet the people in this house. I felt very nervous because I was not used to this shirt. It made me feel strange. I was used to so many clothes no one could remember me in the red shirt. I was seen in many clothes. This shirt made me feel different. I was happy that I had the confidence to wear this shirt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency