Crash Course on Lisk | LiskHQ - Wallets - Community - Voting | VIDEO

LISK is Blockchain Protocol that aims to be the platform in which the future of the internet is built on.
Screen Shot 2018-10-13 at 2.57.21 PM.png

I've kept my eye on this Blockchain, along side Ethereum which has taken the market by storm and currently has the spotlight.

This picture says it all

!


This video will give bring you up to speed with Lisk has accomplished over the last year, and show you how to use their technology. I also bring attention to the community via Elevate's Mobile Hub App and Liskish/Vekexasia Ledger Nano S HARDWARE Integration, and the voting system

I've been following Lisk for over a year and have watched this project grow before my eyes.

If you found this video helpful please share it with others!

LISK(LSK) Tip Jar: 16502306498319539619L 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now