We could have lost Luna 🐕🐶, safe and sound now. Hubby helped me clean. 😍

I had a peaceful lie in this morning with hubby at work and my daughter still at her boyfriends it was just me and my 3 pups ohh don't forget Sprout the Parrot.

I had plans of getting up and doing a few cleaning jobs. I needed our fridge freezer cleaned out, I like to take everything out thankfully the fridge was just about empty the food order is due tomorrow so perfect time to wash out then disinfect it. I managed to rope hubby in, I can't bend over for very long, I go dizzy and my back doesn't like it. Hubby cleaned the lower parts for me.


20211028_170543.jpg

When I get my new Kitchen Ill be asking for a new fridge freezer. The one I have isn't that old but its awkward a pain to store things as the freezer doesn't have baskets.

The fridge is now clean ready for tomorrow. I have to give the outside a good wash when I get some energy.

I was busy tyding up wren I hear Mika crying at the front door, I thought she wanted to go out but then heard scratching from outside and crying, it was Luna, hubby had been out to put the recycling in the bin, Luna had slipped outside without hubby realising, she was out there for a couple of minutes. When we opened the door she was crying but do pleased to see us, you would think she had been away for hours, bless her.


20211028_193736.jpg

I had to cuddle her for ages before she stopped shaking, she then sat beside for ages. She could have been stolen, thankfully no one was around as all they had to do was lean over the wall. Scary thought. Shes calmed down now. I gave her a treat which always helps.

We are now settling down before bedtime. The weather is really cold at the moment making the house feel cold. Now I'm loving it, with having hot flushes I'm not feeling the cold plus I have a cold fan on me. I have had to use a big fan as my little one that I hang around my neck has died and won't charge. Hubby isn't very happy as he is feeling the cold. I let him put the heating on for 10 minutes ss that's all it needs to take the chill off and make the house warmer. My fan is on permanently. I do feel sorry for hubby as he works in the cold all day then having to come home to a cold house must be frustrating. I can't help it, the menopause doesn't care so its not my fault.

This is my fan faced on me abs its lovely.


20211028_192343.jpg
°

Its Sprouts bedtime soon, she will need to stretch her wings before bed and guess who gets to Parrotsit, yup me again.

Thank you for visiting. 💟 💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency