🦜 Sprout loves to wind her nana up, playing games.

I have just finished Parrot sitting Sprout letting her stretch her wings for a little while then hopefully straight to bed but seems Sprout had another idea.

Here she is sitting on the bed rail.


20211028_204500.jpg

She sat there tweeting to herself and ignoring my pleas for her to go to bed. She then moved to my knee, we are getting there very slowly.


20211028_205543.jpg

She then decided she would wind me up. She flew to her cage then headed for her food. She then listens for me to move, she will then jump to the cage door so I then sit down again, she had back to her food. This goes on for quite a while.

She came out after that just to stretch her wings then went back into her cage this time sitting in her perch waitimg for me to put her to bed.

She has such a funny character for a little bird, she very bright and knows what she likes.

Thank you for visiting. 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency