THE LIGHT OF HOPE AND SUCCESS

P_20180421_110913.jpg
The true meaning of life is how much you appreciated it with and being grateful for everything you've received from Him. In life, we have differences in many ways. We are created in different individuals.

But whatever it is we should learn how to appreciate it because everything happened for a reason. The best weapon for us living in this world is to pray. And surrender to Him everything. God is always there for us and learn to wait for right time to come in your life.

In life, we have chosen in many ways for us to be comfortable and contented. We have different beliefs and culture but in Gods eyes we are one.

I want to share the photos here for I believed that theres always a miracle if you believed in it in what you are doing. The light of a candle for me symbolizes the good fortune,hope and success.

I bought color green candle in Simala the miracle mother Mary for a success in life. I offer this candle to light up the mind in all examineers in EPS and others. I hope they will be one of those successful people. I know if you believed something trust it. Trust and being faithful is very important.

P_20180421_110826.jpg
I bought this candle in Simila the miracle place in Cebu City. Located at Lindogon, Sibonga Church. Simala church is a castle church in Cebu. Many people believed that it is very miraculous church in Cebu.

P_20180417_152258_BF.jpg
This is me when I visited the place. You know guyz it is very solemn. You can't explained the feelings if you are here. Very overwhelming.

P_20180417_144920.jpg
This is my father and mother their first visit of the castle.

P_20180417_145319.jpg
My aunte and uncle with my mama and papa this is the line way to kiss mother Mary.

Some photos of the place below:

P_20180417_152120_BF.jpg

P_20180417_152237.jpg

P_20180417_152210.jpg
This is a bit captured of the castle of Mother Mary.

Whatever problems you may encounter go on and fight for it. Live it to God for he is very helpful. Trust in Him everything. Have courage and live happy.

Be thankful for everything and be inspired of what you have. Wear a smile always and never let the negative side sink in in your mind. Invest a positive vibes that can make you happy and to Him.Explore and shine to world.

That's all for today friends. I hope you like the story guyz. It's my pleasure to share something today so thank you for dropping by my page. God bless us all.

Thank you for all your support and effort my dearest friends. I'm so thankful ever. Thank you for coming into my life you are part of my journey and success.

Follow, upvote and resteem me:
@sharatots

Please do support your vote @steemgigs by sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, @curie

Thank you once again and God bless always.

Xoxo,

SARAH

Your steemer of the day. Keep steeming guyz!

I love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now