Halloween Wedding! A Short Post

I love love! On Halloween we attended my son's best friend's wedding. It was lovely, short and sweet and very private. They held it at the Marina and costumes were encouraged. So I decided to be a vampire! Fangs and all!
I didn't take many pictures, just enjoyed this amazing milestone in the life of two people that I have known since they were kids and I consider my family. Love is a joyous thing don't you think? Even with everything that has happened to me I still believe in one day getting my happily ever after.
Tomorrow I'll be back posting more delicious meals! I hope you all had a fun and safe Halloween!
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency