My father

My father

IMG-20210730-WA0007.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How is everyone? I hope everyone is much better and healthier. I am much better.

Dad means the shadow of a banyan tree on his head. Dad means when you wake up in the morning, the call from your father's mouth is gold. Dad means to share all the happy moments with Dad. We can conquer everything if the hand is on our head with the blessing of the Father.

Both father and mother are invaluable in our lives. Dad and Mom accept many sacrifices for us. In the meantime, today I will only talk about my father. Dad worked hard for us. This father accepted many sacrifices to listen to the call. They do not feel any pain in order to put a smile on the face of the child who is suffering day after day. From that childhood, he started walking with his father's hand. Dad rules us. A lot of naughty sweet time she spent with her father since childhood. It is very nice to wake up that morning and hear my mother from my father's mouth. Then my father went out to give us food for income. Those who have a job wake up in the morning and go to work and return home on time in the afternoon or at night. When she returns home for her child, she brings her favorite food or toys. And those who are day laborers work hard to put a smile on the child's face. If you go out in the morning for the purpose of earning, then it is good, and if you do not earn, then you return home with a lot of trouble. When he returned home, he saw a smile on his face. She hugs and caresses the child.

Father is the companion of happiness and sorrow in our life. But I am not disrespecting my mother. Mao suffers a lot more than a father. Raising a child, taking care of them, eating and drinking, all these are taken care of by mothers. But how will the father do these things, if he can't make income, then how will the family run. All the fathers see whether the child likes it or not. Parents work hard to make ends meet. With that money, a smile appears on the child's face.

Dad is the shadow of the banyan tree in everyone's life. Because if the father's hand moves away from the head, the future of the child is dark. Only a child knows how important his father is in his life. Many of us may not understand or want to understand the importance of the father, but only when the father leaves us do we realize how important the father was in our lives.

We often leave the father in the old age home when he is old or they do not see the parents after the son and daughter get married. These parents ry but marry the child. How many of them do nothing for the good of the child. But after getting married, the parents get married. But they think that they too will one day be the father of a child if their children do the same to them. In fact, this is what happens in the game of destiny. If you disrespect your parents, you will be disrespected one day. Because what you do with your parents, your children will do with you. So everyone should understand the importance of parents. Parental debt can never be repaid.

No matter how big we get, we are always small to our father or mother. Even though I have grown up so much, I am still that little sweetheart to my father. My father has worked so hard for us, but I have never said openly that I love you very much. Today I am saying, father, I really love you so much. If it weren't for you, I might never have been so big.

So friends, so far today. I wish you all good health. Thank you all very much.

God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency