Heading to another New Crib...

🎢All our bags are packed am ready to go ....🎢


PicsArt_12-12-11.34.56.jpg


Here we go again .. LOL, i was just really busy the past weeks and days planning how will start everything.. yes! We're transferring to another place again .. 2 years ago i also shared here that we've moved out from our previous apartment that was in the city.. then we transferred here in a somehow called country side but still it's near to city life and everything was still so expensive. It was not an easy decision.. on my side i am very happy because we'll be transferring for good in my hometown where my whole family is there.. on my hubby's side it's hard for him i know and i can feel because he'll be leaving his family here eapecially his parents.. but i know that my partner'sdecision isn't for himself , it's more of for me for our little family and for our kids' education.. The truth is i've been telling and suggesting him that option ever since ,to why not come home to my hometown and let's see what destiny will give us.. but still he .. we tried ao hard to liveand survive here but it seems like his salary just goes to house rent , bills.. bills.. and bills.. i know he'salso getting tired that his money seems like just revolving repeatedly.. so finally he came up to this decision that we'll be living for good in my family's place...


received_980794452302236.jpeg


First , i told my family first about it.. of course they are very very happy eapecially my first born.. they actually wanted us to go home already even with just our clothes and no other things at all, LOL. After that i have to look and search for a truck for housemoving.. we thought that it would cost as too much if we'll hire an actual truck which is just for home moving , so my hubby suggested to look for someone from my province / hometown who's truck loads goods like fruits and vegetables to be delivered to the metro markets then once the truck will be heading back home we can just have our things backloaded , and yeah! He's right.. it's cheaper that way.. So there , i talked to my young bro's bestfriend as he knows somebody with a truck .. but it was worth β‚±15,000 or like $295... And this is the truck for that.. see that picture above...


received_2527620530620273.jpeg


But then since for me it'stoo much and out of budget , i tried and my family as well tried to look for other options.. then finally my mom had a deal with a truckman who'sjust living in my hometown as well.. they gavethe service for β‚±10,000 or like $197 , but still for me it's too much considering our budget πŸ˜‚ .. lucky us the half will be sponsored by my very generous aunt ( mom's sister) an the truck is more like the picture above...


received_438333586838930.jpeg

received_658868311317269.jpeg


Next thing we did , actually my hubby did was bought used cartons.. boxes.. so we can start packing.. it became so hard for me like i was doing this fora week now hahaha. I actually have thrown lots of things gavesome bags to my sisters in law ,forgot to take photos of other things i've done. So here you'll all the boxes , more of them are our clothes ,,kids' stuffs and toys ,footwears , bed sheets and blankets.. and so many more


received_2550764295052398.jpeg


These are just some of the things i eitherput on garbage or gave it away to garbage collectors..


IMG_20191212_110507.jpg

Foldable kitchen table and the gas stove.. cleaned them both the other day ,the funny thing was we ran out of gas the other day so it seems like it was intended to happen to i. An clean this are totally πŸ˜‚ .. don't worry wheneverwe have to eat we go to my in-law's place.. just few streets away from here..


IMG_20191212_110307.jpg


This is more like third i think or fourth batch of garbage .. not collected yet , the first ones have already been collected...


15761207652267539459354832921267.jpg


This fridge will be left here , one of my sis-in law bought it and we gave to her since it might not fit in the truck coz it might not be that super truck it's more of a jeepney type vehicle , so a refrigerator might be vert tall for it.


IMG_20191212_112102.jpg


Then these are our recently paid bills..oh well i waswrong earlier , the second thing i did , aftertelling my family was telling the owner of the house that we'll bemoving out , LOL, i just remembered now while i was talking about this bills.. she asked me to leave the keys to her sis-in law , who's living just beaide our house... And i also told her that i'll be leaving all this bills as well , for her to see. So all rent was settled.. all good with the landlady..


IMG_20191212_110313.jpg


These are other things to be loaded on the truck, things a iuse for laundry and dirty clothes baskets.. kiddos' tub and the old washing machine πŸ˜….


IMG_20191212_110211.jpg

IMG_20191212_110219.jpg

This is more like the finished product , the result of our a week packing .. i guess my hubby is more tired because he did all that tape on each one of them ,LOL.


15761212722295572773827406459299.jpg


As of the moment my girls are still sleeping , that's why i managed to write this.. then my kind sis-in law ( 2nd child among my hubby's siblings) already cooked our food , so my hubby got it now.. as you can see in the photo..Hopefully the truck will arrive later tonight to oick our things up , then probably the next day or two will be heading home as well.


15761214262904348301972122468326.jpg


There you go guys , this became a long post hahaha , but don't worry , i'll end it here coz i have to do something else for my first kid , more of video editing for his school project ( just simple edits using my phone πŸ˜‚πŸ€£) .. .. looking forward to be a veggie and fruit gardener there more of a homesteader , yay! Will start from zero again there , my hubby will be applying for a new job, hopefully he'll be hired the soonest ... i'll update you all once we arrive d in my hometown.. πŸ’ž







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency