Her beak is too long, and she have some problems again with gripping with her left leg (2022.04.26)

Seeing my recently uploaded photos, a few of my falconer friends told me that the beak of my Harris's hawk is very overgrown, and it needs to be cut back. They recommended me to take it to the vet. A few minutes ago I called the vet on the phone, and we agreed that there will be a vet visit tomorrow (on 2022.04.27) for my Harris's hawk. The vet will cut back her beak.

By the way, she have some problems again with gripping with her left leg. Hopefully there is nothing serious.

I took this photo with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy A12) today afternoon (at 15:50 CEST). I have not edited this photo.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.
img_0.9998873819717413.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency