Baby!

Hey everyone,

So a lot of you have asked for baby photos so how could I not share some of our little smooshi. He is the cutest baby ever, I'm sure all mums think the same for their own! He's 3 months old now, these are from a month or so ago and I just can't believe how much he is changing everyday! I wake up and think he looks so different from the night before some days! He's doing so well and we feel so very grateful. He is actually giving us quite good sleep too, so we can't complain one bit! He usually sleeps from 7.30 pm to 4.30/5 am which we are so amazed by! I'm purely breastfeeding which is something I always wanted to do and am so glad I did. Its not easy all the time and most days I am so tired, but seeing him content and happy makes it the most rewarding thing in the World. He is making noises and grabbing things with his hands and each day is trying to learn something new, watching him change and grow is the best thing in the World.

  • Verity

TFWS1243.jpg

TFWS1250.jpg

TFWS1256.jpg

TFWS1260.jpg

TFWS1276.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency