A taste of freedom!

Hi guys!

How are you all? Well we are getting back to a bit more of normality here finally! The restaurants and cafes and pubs have opened for outdoor use which has been amazing. It’s been so long since we’ve eaten out and we didn’t even used to do it that often anyway! River was so well behaved and sat so nicely for the whole meal , it was so nice seeing so many people enjoying a meal out and listening to all the laughs they were having. It was something we all took for granted and now that we can do it again it feels like such a joy, and we definitely will be appreciating it more! I wanted to post just camera photos on here but sometimes I don’t alwyas have my camera with me so I’m afraid this is all I took from the meal out but I will love the photos all the same! Plus I have a very exciting next post planned... anyone whole loves cute little animals needs to come back in a few days for some mega cuteness!!! See you all soon!

  • Verity x

img_5587.heic

img_5638.heic

img_5581.heic

img_5613.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency