My key to a clean house

Good evening everyone,

Today was the day that I finally cleaned my room. It was a mess.

I was sorting out my winter and summer clothes, doing some laundry and vacuum cleaning my room.
I also decided to light some scented candles to bring a lovely smell and have a spring feeling at home. With some nice music I was motivated to clean the entire day.

My key to a clean house: MUSIC.

IMG_5097.JPG

I feel like we don't really know each other well enough and I would like to make my posts more interesting by asking you guys questions so that we have conversations on Steemit and discover new things about each other.

Like for example:

  • What do you guys do when you don't have the motivation to clean?

  • What's your favourite candle scent?

  • And finally, do you reward yourself after a job well done? Do you go do something fun after or do you just fall asleep and feel tired?

Me for instance I went for the classic move, celebration dinner.

IMG_5066.jpg

Spicy buffalo wild wings is an awesome way to start the dinner followed by a juicy burger.
A burger with mushrooms, cheese, lettuce and tomato with a soft brioche bun.

IMG_5069.jpg

To of course leave the place with a smile I ordered my favourite carrot cake.

  • What's your favourite dessert?

IMG_5070.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great evening everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now