The Motivating Life Philosophy Of Bruce Lee In 7 Great Videos (Must Watch)

Good evening, fellow philosophers, aspiring martial artists, and dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's first blog post here on HIVE, I decided to share the motivating life philosophy of late Bruce Lee, one of my all time greatest heroes when it comes to self-discipline, self-esteem, morality, ethics, and the art of fair hand-to-hand combat.

Quite possibly the best martial artist of the past century, Bruce Lee managed to create, inspire, and motivate generations of followers through his charisma, dedication, and discipline. To this day, I haven't forgotten some of his greatest teachings which I wholeheartedly recommend watching and learning yourselves down below.

That being said, without further needless ado on my behalf, here's the brave hero of kung fu telling his life philosophy in his very own words. I truly hope you will enjoy all of the carefully selected videos from down below! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency