This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How do you improve your brain power?

Have you heard about the brain game dual N-back.

I have started to play this game a week ago. It was tough at the beginning. But then, my brain slowly started to get accustomed to the game and am improving...

download.jpg

It is fun to play.

I always wanted to improve my brain power. I was googling the other day about the same, and I came across this game. It is a proven method to improve our working memory function.

download (1).jpg

Here are some other ways to improve Brain Power

1)Exercise
2)Meditation
3)Yoga
4)Cognitive Training - Solving puzzles like sudoku, playing brain games
5)People say "Food is the medicine" - Eating the right amount of food in the right moment and sleeping for sufficient number of hours
6)Learning a new musical instrument or learning a new language
7)Being curious and doing something new
8)Thinking positively

I have started with the brain games. I have downloaded apps like Elevate, Lumosity and I play them whenever I get time.
Recently, I have downloaded the app for dual N back and I enjoy playing it.

Which one are you doing to improve yours?

Image source: myvitawellness, brainworkshop.sourceforge.net

Logo
Center