Day of Morning

Today is a sad day for me as i just lost my Abby(mama dog) about two or three hours ago and just now finished burying my sweet angel.

This picture was taken yesterday evening as i knew she was not much longer for this world. I will miss her deeply as she was my EMOTIONAL SUPPORT DOG. She adopted me 8 years ago and we have been together since then inseparable.

Thi was our last evening walk together yesterday as she is no longer walking with me, but with my two boys Wicket and my son Dakota. May yhey have much fun together and be happy.

They are now back together again and may they never have to part again. I do feel really bad though cause now my Pepper is now all alone with no one else to run with when she want to play. As it has been just her and mama and now mama's gone.

I am lost without her, bit Pepper and I must go on as she is gone to doggie heaven to find Wicket.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency