I'm on vacation!!!!!!

Yes, I just shut down the shit from TEAMS, EXCEL, OUTLOOK, PROJECT and other enslaving garbage, as of right now I'm OFFICIALLY on vacation.
I have connected my automatic responses in the e-mail to anyone who wants to contact me for work issues (something like F-ck you in the ass motherf---ers!)

I'm going on vacation for 4 weeks and I swear I'm going to take advantage of it.
For now, tomorrow I will get up late at the same time as my children, then we will go to have breakfast together on a good terrace and, calmly, we will prepare our suitcases to travel to our main destination this August, the ISLAND OF MADEIRA.

I'm sure I won't be disappointed.
I'm going to be a bit inactive this month at HIVE, although I'll try to post some photos of what we're discovering, eating or drinking there 😅
I wish you all a very good holiday!
Cheers!
@toofasteddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency