This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Trill Thoughts Part 2

I used to think that steeming quality would get the followers up but that’s not it.

Meant to buy 22 steem coins on #Steemit but just went all in on the long
I don’t diversify. I go all in.
Swing trading earnings like a boss.
I flipped Coinpot Tokens into Dogecoins and now Steem Savings
I’m on the way to my wealthy place
I made good bread and pulled gains. Big mistake.
Goal now is to make good bread and then double down the gains. No profit taking. No.
This isn’t just crypto market stuff. This is real estate stuff. If I could get folks to grasp this...
Bitcoin doesn't need institutional investors. Institutional investors need Bitcoin. -James Lopp
I wasn’t hiding my Bitcoin from the world I was hiding the world from my bitcoin

It feels good to have money coming in and you don’t need it to do anything but grow 🤷🏾‍♂️
If you make a ton of money and spend little money you will never have a problem in life
Everyone running around trying to upgrade their whip stacking on debt plus interest.
The idea that a new car makes you successful is some marketing magic.
Amazing Amazement!!!

I wasn’t able to make money the last two months.
My goal was to not dip into my sacred money. I was worried about that leading up to the exam project.
I didn’t spend money though so not a problem
I've been studying co-operative business every day for the last seven months.
I don’t even know what to do with all this free time
I really forgot how laid back my life is when not in project mode

I have six audible credits to use now
I might use all six of my audible credits to get all the rich dad books I haven’t read
I read an article about how paypal is getting serious competition from XPR Ripple and just realized that if you didn’t read that you wouldn’t know that PayPal is under fire and you would recommend people buy PayPal. I would recommend folks to embrace XPR Ripple for better days ahead
If you aren’t constantly reading you are going to make mistakes
I pull more out of books and podcasts now that I have actual experience
was reading a book and Hatchette talked about how he never sends people into a property by themselves and that he makes sure they have pepper spray.
Smart. because I dont' want to blast nobody but I also want to protect myself
self defense is a defense but you can mess around and still get arrested for manslaughter or something
I don't even want to worry about having to go to court for defending myself. ill use the non lethal option and pepper spray a mf
Bought the @GrantCardone "THE MILLIONAIRE BOOKLET" book this morning.
Got caught up in the clickfunnel

My parents are about to drop 50k on a pool jacuzzi set up and I’m like bro, spend 50k on a crib and let the crib pay for the pool
They don’t listen though.
When you are a cooperator with an HD in HR and a successful investor and business owner your parents still see you as “Chucky"
I’m just a kid....
If you put assets first you can buy ANYTHING
the reason why my kids will wear polos is because I don't want anyone mistaking them for normal/average kids
they come from something.
#jackandjill
if you think EYE am crazy wait until you get a kid that know what I know plus has access to the information of the places I am going to put him (private school, country club etc) AND has the backing that I never had.
I am Jomo Kenyatta, son will be Uhuru Kenyatta
"Thinking a word best describing my life to name my daughter
My strength, my son, the star, will be my resurrection
Born in correction. All the wrong shit I did, he'll lead a right direction" - Nastradamus

Word of advice to the TRILL A-Team:
Don't take advice from advertisers about what you "need to do"
Sneaky stuff. Not sure that is legal to advertise commission free trades but steal the commission

There are young men I grew up with who aren’t on my level and the only thing separating us is the thing everyone on here talks bad about.
A college education
where I really see the gap is in the kids who looked up to us growing up.
they used to look up to the cool guys when we were younger
now they look up to me.
I WANT TO OWN EVERYTHING!!!

I've been talking to a few people who are married/in relationships and they cant get on the same page as far as investing...
if you're married you have a responsibility to help your spouse see the light 🏡♻️💰
if you're just dating...bounce! 💨
A way to get them to see the light is show them that it’s real

Haven’t been in the office for a month.
Had to say hello to everyone and give them the the run down on how it went
Chopped the beard and I feel like “me” again
A lot of us rent because we can’t afford to own what we want.
We would rather rent luxury than own what we can afford.
This is silly and “luxury” apartment owners play on this emotional pull to look good over being good.
It’s better to own ugly than rent pretty

People think I share investment success to brag when really I’m saying “help me”
You know how much bigger I could build this if my parents and family got on board?
I forgot I had LBC money hitting
Man I get money too many different ways. I gotta stop it
Don't peak too soon. I peaked early in life and folks overtook me. I'm not on the peak now doe so I'm about to do some overtaking.. hand ... rub...then hit them with that money dance
peaking on the low. where you peak and nobody knows so they aren't gunning for you
humility, where you are better than others but they don't feel the weight of it so you get to continue to be better than others. that is a skill
working on an LBC for an investment GROUP
LBCTT.jpg

My last thought: the best way to look rich is to be rich

To all steemians scrolling through this post from different global locations remember not to forget to add my username @tonytrillions as your sponsor pal while you signing up for @steembasicincome since I am quite interested in the social experiments of universal basic income, i guarantee tipping you with an extra 0.5SBD

AHU.png