This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#Ulog (3): The biggest decision of my life !

Kết quả hình ảnh cho quyết định lớn nhất của cuộc đời

Source



Hello everyone ! Have a nice day.


From the utmost privacy to the great turning point for family and work, one of us faces many difficult decisions. Before such a turn, we sincerely wish to have a supernatural power pointing out the right path. A few days ago I had to make a decision for me it was a great decision. I have never made such a big decision.

Decision making itself is not difficult or challenging. Why do we feel hesitant because of the result (or consequence) behind every decision: Is that really what I want? How will my life change? If I did wrong, would I have a chance to do it again? I have asked those questions about my decision. And then I chose.

I am a third-year student, and I'm about to finish my undergraduate degree, just over a year. And the school requires me to have an English certificate to graduate. So I decided to find myself a course, I searched online courses online, offline courses and methodology ... and after more than a day thinking I have found a training center English I feel is good.

I called their center and they told me to go to the test center the next day. I came out and heard them introduce the course, the main reason I chose to study at this center is that I have a friend who works there, she told me to study here very well, I can completely develop his own. I put my trust in her, and I decided to attend school here.

Maybe you guys are laughing at me for just picking up an English course, why do I think that is the biggest decision of my life. Actually, I consider it the biggest decision of my life because of the cost of the course, the total amount paid for the whole course is 11 million, it is a big money, I was thinking and decided to study only 2/3 route of course and I have to pay 7 million (For me it is also a large sum of money) I decided not to consult my parents and friends, maybe it is the omission mine. After registering for the course, I was scolded by some friends for not consulting. My parents really do not know the money I pay for the course, I do not want to tell my parents about it because they are worried about my brother, they are tired enough. I do not want to burden them.

I thought that I would study while I was working, because I spent only 3 days studying and I only had time to study, so I had a lot of free time, I would go to work to pay for my tuition. That is my thinking, at present, I have not found a specific job. I need a job, otherwise, I will not be able to afford the tuition. I will go look for it.

Since all my decisions have been through my parents, my parents have taken care of everything, so maybe now that I have to decide on something like this, I'm a bit nervous, I'm afraid that decision I was wrong and I became a burden to my parents, I was hated by my friends. But I was determined not to let that happen, I will try, I will try to prove that I have chosen the right path to go.

If you read this article, please give me advice, whether good or bad, I need advice. It's the only thing I want to hear right now.
Making big decisions in life is never easy, even requiring a lot of courage, patience, and honesty. You will understand my feelings when you have to make the big decisions of your life, I want to tell you one thing: Making great decisions in life is not important. Most important, how do you do it! You know what I mean, thank you for visiting my blog, have a good day !



<center><sup>Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
By: @thethor1122</sup></center>


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://poker.webstarterz.com/wap/ulog-3-the-biggest-decision-of-my-life/