RE: This is NOT an I'm Back Post

Ok. It's been half a year, I think I can talk about this now. About six months ago I decided to move all of 'those' coins into other places. A bit at a time, but then a bunch at once, or twice. On the last attempt to transfer, I was stoned, it was late, and I was not in banker mode- I was in 'do stupid shit'. mode. So I blindly typed in something like 'transfer' instead of the memo key that I'd been using all along, and poof. My face went red, then probably whitened with hints of cobalt, and I don't remember much after that. I remember coming here, frantic, then I ran off into the wilderness of internet, and pretty much shied away from anything about coins or their perceived value. What hurt the most was that those particular coins were hard earned, and represented a lot of time, patience and persistence. I'm still kicking myself, but not as often or as hard.

Hope things are tolerable up there in Canadia. I keep hearing about these 'NFT's, and wondered what you thought of that whole thing. Art/crypto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency