This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Book Just Went Live on Amazon

super portfolio apocalypse.jpg

After almost a year of sitting around in my underwear getting drunk and researching the sick and twisted history of everything from Christmas to the Bubonic Plague I finally collected enough posts to call it a book. Thank you to everyone who gave their feedback on the cover and title. I wound up going with "Super Happy Fun Facts." This book would have never happened if it weren't for Steemit and the wonderful community here so thank you all for being a part of this journey with me.

I wanted to do something a little more focused for the title but the range of shit I cover was so broad I just kept it generall. If you've been a faithful reader of my blog there isn't anything new in here other than some tweaks and typo fixes, but now you can give this book to your elderly conservative relatives as a gift and watch them have an aneurysm after reading all the profanity and dark ass humor. If that happens I hope you invite me to the funeral. It also makes a great gift for bar mitzvahs.

Most importantly, if my book gets some traction it will hugely motivate me to start churning out new content for the next edition. I could really use the motivation because I haven't been getting shit done lately so spread the word!

Here's a link to the Kindle version.

And here's one for the paperback.

mad goat gif.gif