A sad day of sickness

This week has started off horrible with my partners mum becoming even more unwell amd being rushed to hospital (as low blood sugar almost slipped her into a coma). It was lucky to get her in the ambulance in time and off to hospital where at first she seemed to slowly be getting a bit better...

But then the doctors were worried she might not make it long enough for the antibiotics to kick in and fight the blood poisoning and for her liver to be okay enough to help out.

This morning she took a turn for a worse and it is looking bad with people saying goodbyes just in case.

This has been my reason to not even be able to upvote much at all and such a sad week indeed.

This is a lot different to the usual type of posts I would put out but I wanted people to know about my absence.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency