Author of this content has low reputation.
RE: RE: My geek friends
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My geek friends

RE: My geek friends

I've always loved geeks cuz they're easy to push around and they tend to be so out of touch, socially, that they're easy to fuck with.

I'm usually drawn to the fat geeks, since punching them is less likely to lead to hand injuries, compared to your typical concentration-camp-looking-muscular-degenerative-geek-ass-motherfuckers, but I'm not really too picky with my punching distribution. I'm pretty sure that it follows a normal distribution curve, but it might be more bi-modal, with nerds at one peak and geeks at the other...hmm, yeah, that's probably it.

Yeah, nerds and geeks seem to be really good at moving us forward in the sciences and technology, which is the biggest reason why I tend not to inflict them with debilitating injuries. I really like my iphones and work tablets and whatnot.

But, let's face it, if we hit another ice age and it comes to the point where we need to start burning alive bodies for warmth, it's going to be then nerds, geeks, and dweebs that get thrown into the furnace first, if for no other reason than them being the weakest and easiest to overpower.

The downside, of course, is that they typically taste worse than your average overweight American...you know, because of the lack of fat content, but I can overlook that for a time.

Thanks for sharing your post. I up-voted and I promise to keep on following you in the future :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now