Look, Steemit, I on a horse! From a horse farm with love

  • Steemit, hello, how are you? :)
  • I'm fine, glad to see you, what will you tell me today?
  • Mmm...Do you sometime rode a horse?
  • Unfortunately no, write me how it was! - Well!
    I very much love horses, these are too strong and graceful animals, they should be loved! But so left that I never in the life went by a horse.
    Somehow we have got to talking with my boyfriend about horses.
    What in several days I have safely forgotten about.... "Poor memory" as speak in Russia! Let feminists of the world will forgive Russia for such jokes!
    And yesterday my boyfriend has given me such fine surprize! He has carried me on a horse farm!..


    Where I have saddled a horse for the first time in life

    I think that to rush gallop on a horse, as in movies, it is much more fascinating, than to drive the motorcycle or the car. Because here under you the LIVE unrestrained force of nature, and you operate it, you are synchronized with it.
    Get acquainted, Stimit. My horse, Caramel

    You won't believe, but I not only have quickly accustomed and has learned to operate a horse (and it isn't so simple, the horse sometimes can "simply not want" you to obey), but also have even rushed gallop!

    Rushes of a head wind, the heap of horse muscles rushing under you, the speed, feeling of management of elements!
    It was one of the strongest experiences in my life!
    Naturally, once at great speed I have nearly taken off from a saddle, where without it))


    So, Stimit! How to feel yourself as musketeer? - get on a horse!

    Pabam-pampam! iyehaa!!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center