This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WHAT THE FUTURE BRINGS

I woke up this morning thinking,what will the future be like,what will the future bring and in what level will we be in the future.I know they are many people like me that has thought about such one time or the other,but if you haven't its time to think to your self after today what will tomorrow be like.
I have thought of many things about the future and with the rate things are going in this modern world more things will be invented,more lives will be saved,i even see a driverless society.
SourceScreenshot_2018-02-14-14-45-57.png
I see a world to come were everything will be easy,more things will be invented e.g a driverless car:were a driver won't be needed to move a car or maybe a car that fly.
sourceIMG_20180214_144915_444.JPG
I see a cashless society were money won't be needed for anything.A free society were you get all you want,which will reduce crime by then.source
IMG_20180214_172937_628.JPG
I see a future were more cures are invented,cures for some deady diseases e.g Hiv/Aids or maybe cure to change one's genotype e.g from Ss to maybe As.sourceIMG_20180214_172919_588.JPG
I see a future were everyone in the society are equal,whether black or white no racial discrimination. A society were love and kindness will be the talk of the day.

I see a future were there is nothing like poor or rich,a society were equality is the talk of the day,a society with free education, accommodation e.t.c a society were everyone has the right to speak his/her mind.
SourceIMG_20180120_085421_966.JPG
All thanks to steemit that gave us the chance to write what we have in out minds.Thank you all for going through my work.