Join My January Challenge - Simple, Yet Life Changing

Challenges are fun. Especially when it’s one that you actually can manage to complete. Here’s a challenge from me to you, that I can absolutely guarantee will change your life for the better.

image

It’s simple and it doesn’t have to cost anything!

No TV or videos for a month

Listen to podcasts - Read books - listen to audio books

Simply swap all TV, series and videos for books and podcasts. Podcasts are free and available on Spotify and on your smartphone’s podcast app or just on websites.
Books can be borrowed at you local library or borrowed from friends. There are also a LOT free ebooks on Amazon. If you don’t have a Kindle, simply download the Kindle app!

I guarantee you this will improve your life. Learn new things, laugh and cry!

The cool things about podcasts are that they can be listened to while driving, while cleaning the house or while you work.

image

And with books, there are no limit as to what you can experience. Read a travel book and you can almost feel like you’re being teleported to another place.
Learn new skills, be inspired, develop yourself.

My favorite kind of books are non-fiction. I read biographies, and books about business, marketing, crypto currencies, food, traveling, fitness, self development, economy and historic events.

image

Some of the best books I read in 2017.

And here are some podcasts that I shared with you guys in an earlier post.

image

image

If you want to take on this challenge, let me know in a rely below. I am doing it too! And I’d love to hear from you how you feel after the challenge, and what you’ve been reading and listening to.

Susanne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency