Funko’s Pop! Collection - We Are Still All Children At Heart 👾

Hi Steemit Friends

I am here today to share my little collection of Funko Pop! dolls which I own.

image

Funko is an American company that manufactures licensed pop culture toys. Funko is most known for producing over 1000 different licensed vinyl figures.

image

image

image

image

I have a collection of 14 dolls of my own which all of these are characters I am in love with. 😍

image

image

image

image

I believe that there's a child in all of us and it's always feel nice to not lose a part of that. Keeping a little part of that child fantasy even when you are all grown up, reminds you of the beginning steps of life when we weren't contaminated and It was beautiful.

Keep your heart and soul young guys :)

What do you collect ? Please share..and show your collections...... I would love to see !!!

Oxox,Suzana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency