Peace

Greetings, friends and followers with pictures from my beautiful home in the "deep countryside"!

IMG_20210518_004239.jpg

You can't imagine how relieving it is to breathe the clear fresh air of your own wall.

How relieving it is to be able to just say hello, greetings and have a good day by your own rules.

IMG_20210517_215641.jpg

I assure you that my posts will soon become more interesting. I just need peace of mind right now. Because some things can be very stressful.

IMG_20210517_214931.jpg

Until then, enjoy the pieces I share here. Have a wonderful evening and stay healthy!


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency