This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Due to Steemit, I made chrome disabled in my phone.

When I was a university student, I liked doing with my computer.
It answered my questions well and didn't increase my competence less than I expected.
It wasted my time very much.

I've tried not to spend much my time in the digital world since I found the side-effect.
Offline life helps me more inspired: Reading books, talking with friends, watching movies, traveling.

It's still difficult for me to get out of computer and smartphone.
But I remind myself of my past and pay attention to my offline life.

ggl9.jpg

Nowadays I have an expected ambush, Steemit.
Steemit is an amazing platform.
By Steemit, I can earn money, get global friends, improve my English and do others.
It's interesting to raise reputation and votings like game.

But I'm worried that Steemit would drive me to the bad state.
So I removed Chrome browser in my phone.
I hope that it would save my time.
Now it makes me hard to access Steemit.