This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Obsession - Chapter I


My lovely friend @mrs.steemit created a series named "Home Inspiraton" ten days ago. I was inspired to create something similar because I juts love the idea to share something that you love. 



I know that some of my followers are interested to get to know me a little bit better. Thats why I thought about sharing my obsessions with you. Its a new series where I´ll share inspirations and experiences with my Steemit community. 

Today I will start with one of my biggest obsessions - CARS 

I grew up with parents who already went crazy on buying cars. My mom holds the record in our family. 38 cars since she got her drivers license. And my fathers obsession is repairing the cars. He really enjoys it and I believe thats also a reason why I can not look away if a nice car dives beside me....


I am already looking for my future vehicle and to be honest, I can not decide between two types of cars. Once there are the SUV´s and second there are sports cars. 

Now I want to show you my 4 favorites of SUV´s and sports cars!


SUV 

Range Rover


Mercedes 


Hummer ( pimped )


Jeep



These high end designs always make me feel "bossy". I often tried some test drives and I cant get enough of them!


-----------------------------------------


Sports Cars 

Bentley


Lamborghini


Ferrari


Audi


-----------------------------------------


Interior 



------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I dont have a specific brand that I like the most. I love to be different as you maybe already recognized. 

My favorite colors on cars are definitely - matte black - shiny white - baby blue - gold foil

I can not wait to be able to afford my dream car! Cars are more than just vehicles to me. Since I am used to drive at least 2 hours a day, my car turned into my second home. Anyway, I am obsessed with car races! I would love to participate if it wasnt so dangerous...


I hope you liked this more personal post. 

What is your favorite car?

Let me know in the comments below 


Thanks for reading 

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 


*Disclaimer - All pictures taken from WeHeartIt