Family Lunch

Hello Steemians!

In my family, as often as possible, (usually not by working days) we try to prepare food and eat together. Well, today is Saturday and somehow we're all home. My wife and I made lunch for us and our two sons.

Lettuce, tomatoes, steam cooked beans, onions, olive oil, salt, pepper, and mixed with homemade apple cider vinegar.

kosilo1.jpg

The chicken wings are baked the longest, we baking them in oilless fryer, to reduce fat.

kosilo2.jpg

Grated parmesan should not be missing either.

kosilo3.jpg

Of course, because of the risotto. Also as a side dish is steamed broccoli with bread crumbs.

kosilo5.jpg

Well, the lunch was OK. Especially because we were all.

kosilo4.jpg
Photos were taken by LG G7ThinQ

btw: I drank beer later. Check the story :)

Enjoy the rest of the day!


@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency