Stealth Tank?!

Life has been very busy lately. This weekend, I drove down to Los Angles with my son to help him move a bunch of stuff down for his apartment and for his last year of film school/college. While there, we decided to go to a place that we have passed by many times over the years but never stopped by - The American Military Museum (tankland.com).

I have mixed feelings about a place like this, but one exhibit made my son and I laugh pretty hard, nice job to whoever set up this part of the exhibit.

I present to you, The Stealth Tank:

20210801_112907.jpeg

20210801_112912.jpeg

20210801_112845.jpeg

Good luck to my son @enak with his last year of film school! He'll be producing his final film at the school: Just Crime (Here's the GoFundMe link if you want to learn more about his project: Just Crime)

Cheers!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency