We.The professional inhumers of life.

-I really hope it rains today!
-Oh look,the gloomy sky finally wept to make your wishes come true!It's raining!

-Oh no could you excuse me for a moment,I left my windows open I gotta close them right now.Or the ouse will get all dirty and sloppy all over!
-But I thought you said you liked rain,and were hoping that it would rain today..?I don't get it what's with the inhibihitions?

-Of course i like rain silly.I sure like watching it rain outside!Rainy views are my favourite!But you woouldn't wanna spoil your important stuffs just to inward some stupid raindrops.

All credits to Bob Marley.
We love rain,and we hide from it.
We love feeling free,yet we shut all our doors and windows when dusty wind blows.
We love to be alive,and we gloss over nature which is literally alive at the same time and the same way that we are.
Your laptop ain't breathing sweetheart,the trees are.
Your official papers won't embrace you,raindrops would.
The jam you are tuning into,won't touch every whole of your soul like the dusty wind would.

You put your energies into hollow paces of this world.

All you wanna do is feel AWFULLY alive.
And all you do,is inurn life.

If you really like my work and can relate to it,then do share with the people you love,either face-to-face or online!I would honestly be more than happy if I can speak of,be it,only one mind!Thank you so much for your precious time and effort here. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center