Dont Be Too Nice

imagewhatsapp

Bieng nice is good thing but if you are too nice...... Dude you need to change yourself then if you are being too nice with a girl then you are going straight to her friend zone and there's no coming back from that place you are stuck there for life bro keep dreaming about that thick ass you ain't getting that.

So I'll say bitches love bad boys, nice guys are only for free food and movies and other shit Don't treat girls nicely but don't be bad with nice girl be a gentleman with badass attitude that will help I'm telling you, you will definitely get laid with badass attitude.

I'm not that good writer that can explain what I wanna say to you guys what I wanna share but i know you will understand what I'm trying to say.....🖖

And don't forget to give your valuable witness vote to agoric.systems here

image

or you can set @satfit as your proxy

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency