things that happen

Once I started running like crazy in college. I threw myself on the pavement and I got up as if nothing, it did not hurt, I pulled back and it did not hurt. It seemed he had enough energy to run forever, I was the damn superman. I laughed like an idiot and kept running. I left the university city and went to the house by the peripheral, and kept running at full speed, without getting tired. And I put myself in front of the trailers and just when they were going to hit me I threw them aside and I dodged them and laughed at them pure crazy. And then I kept running at full speed, and I could not stop, suddenly I had all that accumulated energy of years of being well behaved, attending and paying attention to all the rules of society. I arrived at my house and I did not open the door, I jumped off the wall and I was inside and I went in and there was nobody and nothing, it was just an empty house and then I started walking through the walls and ceiling and made triple jumps mortals and I threw myself head and bounced and fell stopped. When I got bored I went out into the street again and I ran and ran and started to feel distressed because I did not feel tired and could not stop, when is this going to end, I thought. When I was arriving in Antigua Guatemala, I decided to stop and sit on a sidewalk next to the road, to wait for my heart to slow down, because in one of those I could explode. I took a van to return to the house, and when I arrived everything was back in its place, to my relief. I entered my bedroom and slept for the next three days.
cooriendo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now