RE: RE: What are the consequences of being spiritualist
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the consequences of being spiritualist

RE: What are the consequences of being spiritualist

Man i love the way you think, finally i could have a meaningful conversation.

Thank you for the kind words! I love a good conversation too especially when there are things to be learned like it is for me now.

Is putting the soul in the center of your life

I guess I'm not really sure what that really entails. What does that mean in your case?

Talking about mainstream religions, I think no just all Muslims are Muslims because of their heritage and families, that's something that applies to most religions out there. The percentage of new converts is not huge though this is something that happens too, but most people don't really question the religion of their family and just go with it by default.

If you are looking for grains of meaning, you would probably be able to find them both in the Bible and in the Quran. The things is both holy books are full of inaccuracies, contradictions and supposedly moral commandments that I personally see as immoral and that's why I wouldn't use them as a guide on how to life my life.

Thank you for your reply, mate, it's a pleasure!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now