"Useless Information" series starting tomorrow

question-mark-213671_1280002f1.th.jpg

Hello my friends!

Great amounts of perhaps curious, perhaps funny, or perhaps serious, even perhaps updated but certainly "Useless information" is arriving.

Besides my usual blogging on Steemit, from tomorrow on and for the next 50 days I'll be posting an apparently Useless piece of information taken out of nowhere... or everywhere.
Simple curiosities, historic facts, nothing you couldn't find yourself online... except that I'm the one choosing! I'll pick the exceptional piece of useless information for you to read.

The curious thing about this is that you'll probably never forget about some of this summarized easy-to-digest information although it's completely irrelevant for you and your daily life.

See you tomorrow.
Keep tuned and enjoy the ride.

RMach

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency