Beautiful wild plants

Good night steemian friends ...!

** Happy break and on this beautiful evening I will make a post about beautiful wild plants. **

This wild plant grows in the rock gap of the mountain, this plant is very beautiful, when I saw it, I immediately photographed this plant, I was surprised by the growth of this wild plant, why this wild plant can grow in the rock gap, while there is no soil .

But this wild plant can grow perfectly and very beautiful, My friend said that this plant has roots that can be attached to the rocks.


image


This wild plant can only be found in the rocky crevices of the mountain, because I only saw this plant this time.

I see clearly that the cleft of this mountain, there is no soil.
I can only thank the Almighty God, for the blessings and gifts that have been given to us all.

All of me, hopefully this post can be useful for myself and a steemian friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now