Reputation 65 achieved!

Hello Wonderful Steemians!

Hope you are doing great!!

Screenshot (93).png

Just a hour ago I noticed that my reputation is showing 65!

I'm feeling a little dumb coz it may happen a day or two days before. But I missed to notice it.

I was planning to celebrate it with myself as I am seeing this as a personal achievement.

Sounds way too more?

Okay may be. Coz there are thousands of steemians holding the same reputation or higher than me. But it really feels good seeing 65 after my name. I have a very busy offline life. I am doing a day time job and have to deal with a toddler boy at home! You may guess how busy I am.

Since my son started to talk a little bit, he does not let me take my phone/laptop on my hand. "Momma put down your phone and play with me/talk with me". Yeah, he actually says that. And there is no way I can so 'steeming' in front of him. I have to do everything after he falls asleep or some on my office.

I couldn't managed to build a good communication with other steemians and with a community. All because of this. But I try to communicate with them through comments on steemit and twitter.

Steem is a really great platform. The more I am entering in to this, the more I am feeling connection with it. I hope it will continue to expand.

I feel grateful that I find @powerhousecreatives @bdcommunity @steemitbd @freedomtribe @naturalmediciene @qurator and many more.

I have so much things to learn. There is so many things happening around. And I hope I can manage more time to communicate, showing love and support to all in future.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places

Twitter FacebookDiscord

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChZB5THjS12BacmtwUFpwznogx4esVVxjMgSg2oz7nLsg7n9TrBTeih1srBfesXeSierRA4TzvuszYYDj.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency