Pinstory on Growing Up : Adulthood is Overrated

IMG-20171030-WA0088.jpg

I have always been a very contented child. Maybe because I have more blessings to count than my disappointments. My life is colourful, just like my hair. My imagination is wild and it reaches the tip of the paper.


It is easy to see my personality through my drawings. I had the option of growing old but not growing up and I choose that option.

IMG-20171030-WA0081.jpg

Life as a child is much more fun. Even simple chores like watering the plants is a delightful task. My rabbits are polite rabbits, they wear bibs when they eat their carrot so as not to soil their white fur.

IMG-20171030-WA0083.jpg

Everyone have their rainy days. But during my rainy days, I am not alone. I have a zoo with me. Minnie Bunny was still very small at that time and I carry her with me but I shelter her from the storm. During rainy days, Porky the Boar is the happiest. He teaches me that we can remain positive even when the sky is dark.

IMG-20171030-WA0082.jpg

My friends floats me to the sky and give me the bird's eye view. The world is such a beautiful place. When my eyes are not seeing the beauty around me, I just adjust my spectacles. Then I start seeing rainbows again.

IMG-20171030-WA0085.jpg

Lately my friend @notimetospace was facing a bad patch. She had an idiot for a boyfriend. I told her that I know what will help. It always did the trick for me.

Let me know if you need me, I just need to pick up another spoon and share the same tub of ice-cream with you. I am here for you @notimetospace.

IMG-20171030-WA0080.jpg

When I am alone, I don't dream of being in crowded places. I am happy to do my doodling and I am particularly fond of drawing cute furry friends. Meet Smoky and Mokie. They are brothers and sisters. They love to pose whenever I portrait their doodle.

IMG-20171030-WA0087.jpg

Other time, I just play hide and seek in my world. It can be pretty fun if you have as many friends as I do. So, to be growing up is optional. I get to choose.

I hope that the least I could do is to allow my doodle to bring a little cheer and smile to those around me that I care. I care for each and everyone member of my family in #teammalaysia. I can't wait to meet @coloringiship when she moves to Kuala Lumpur. Till then, smileeeee....

IMG-20171030-WA0084.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency